Reviews - Jollies Hotel

Very friendly hosts - Rating 4/5

Made very welcome from start to finish. Nice couple. Good food.

Reviewer:Mr. Dave White | Tue 25th Oct 2016


one of the best - Rating 5/5

One of the best bed & breakfasts we have stopped at in a long time. Greeted by Bill with a drink & update on whats on in blackpool. Rooms were small & cosy with crisp clean sheets, a two course breakfast served by Lynne fruit or cereal & large full english wonderful. A true britsh traditional bed & brakfast. Definatly going again

Reviewer:Angela MAJCHERCZYK | Tue 30th Aug 2016


Suited me down to the ground - Rating 4/5

I stayed at Jollies for one night during the Rebellion festival. Great welcome, comfy attic en suite and a vegetarian brekkie as ordered. Sorted! Wouldn\'t hesitate to stay again

Reviewer:Mr. Nigel Hutchinson | Mon 8th Aug 2016


My recent stay - Rating 5/5

Hosts were welcoming, breakfast good and room clean and comfortable.Would recommend and will be back shortly.

Reviewer:Mr. IanGibbs | Tue 3rd May 2016


Hospitality - Rating 5/5

My self and 4 friends stayed here for the Blackpool illuminations . A small run hotel but a very friendly couple and great hospitality .Lovely home cooked food Rooms bit small but nice and clean Will stay here again next time I go to this area Thank you Bill and Lynn for a lovely stay and making us feel so welcome Bernice Cook

Reviewer:Mrs. BerniceCook | Tue 30th Sep 2014


A great stay - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely overnight stay at this hotel, chosen mostly because we liked the name! The owners were happy for us to drop an overnight bag off a day early and had put it in our room already when we checked in. Everything you need from a Blackpool B+B, and a great full english the next morning. Recommended

Reviewer:Mr. Julian Bennett | Mon 11th Aug 2014


Brilliant bnb! - Rating 5/5

Close to the tower so everything was in easy walking distance, the breakfast was fantastic and the owners were lovely, would definetly recommend it and will stay again!

Response

It was great to have you look forward to seeing you again

Reviewer:Mrs. Jenny Hadfield | Sun 1st Jun 2014


Jollies Hotel - Rating 5/5

A clean B& B with a friendly efficient owner. Also excellent internet access. Near enough to town centre to be convenient but far enough to be quiet. I highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewer:Von King | Wed 28th May 2014


Another Wonderful Stay - Rating 5/5

First Class as always

Reviewer:Mr. William Egar | Sat 25th Aug 2012


Rebellion festival - Rating 4/5

Me and my girlfriend went to the Rebellion festival August 4-8. We had a very pleasant stay at Jollies hotel. The hotel is within walking distance from all the 'central attractions' in Blackpool. The standard of the hotel is quite alright (TV, toilet and shower in the room etc). We didn't see the owner(s) very much, but we had our own keys, and they came as soon as we called for them (very nice people they were too). And the price is hard to beat !!! We'll definitely come back there the next time we're in Blackpool. /Martin and Maria

Reviewer:Martin Hansson | Wed 10th Aug 2011


good place to stay - Rating 4/5

Very nice place to stay would defanatly stay there again and the owners of the hotel were very nice and friendly and made us feel very welcome

Reviewer:Mr. JamesTravers | Mon 18th Jul 2011